Sales Offices

Regional Office - Mangalore

Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemicals Ltd
Kuthethoor Post,
Via Katipalla
Mangalore-575030, KARNATAKA
Ph: +91 8242882769
Fax: +91 8242882155
Email: salesmang@mrpl.co.in


Sales Area Sales Officer Email ID Phone Mobile
Goa & North Kanara Mr.Nagaraj Bhat nnb@mrpl.co.in +91 8242882718 +91 9448503952
Karnataka Central Mr.Nagaraj Bhat nnb@mrpl.co.in +91 8242882718 +91 9448503952
Mangalore Mr.Swami Prasad swami@mrpl.co.in +91 8242882722 +91 9448253507

 

Regional Office - Bangalore

Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemicals LtdPlot A1,
Opp. KSSIDC A.O Building
Industrial Estate, Rajajinagar,
Bangalore -560010, KARNATAKA
Ph: +91 8022642218
Fax: +91 8023505501
Email: salesbang@mrpl.co.in



Sales Area Sales Officer Email ID Phone Mobile
AP & Telangana Mr.Ankoor Sarma ankoor_sarma@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642213 +91 9448495731
Bangalore Mr.Aditya Awasthi aditya_awasthi@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642233 +91 9448495730
Bijapur Mr.Shashank Khokher shashank_khokher@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642254 +91 8600108636
Hubli-Belgaum Mr.Shashank Khokher shashank_khokher@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642254 +91 8600108636
Kerala Mr.Binoy Varghese binoy_varghese@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642234 +91 9448287393
Mysore Mr.Pradeep Tiwari pradeep_tiwari@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642216 +91 8904423126
Maharashtra Mr.Aditya Awasthi aditya_awasthi@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642233 +91 9448495730
Tamil Nadu Mr.Saurabh Kothari saurabh_kothari@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642253 +91 8080628365