Board of Directors

Shri D. K. Sarraf: Chairman

DIN : 00147870

Shri D. K. Sarraf is a Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India and Member of Institute of Cost Accountants of India. He is the Chairman & Managing Director of Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd (ONGC) and its group companies. He has experience of over three decades in the oil and gas industry.

Shri H. Kumar: Managing Director

DIN : 06851988

Shri H. Kumar is a Mechanical engineer and Post Graduate in Advanced Management. He has over three decades of professional experience across the entire gamut of petroleum functions while serving in one of India’s foremost Oil PSEs – HPCL.

Shri. M. Venkatesh: Director (Refinery)

DIN : 07025342

Shri M. Venkatesh is a Chemical Engineer having over three decades of experience in Oil & Gas Sector. He is associated with MRPL since 1994 and executed all major projects.

Shri A. K. Sahoo: Director (Finance)

DIN : 07355933

Shri A. K. Sahoo is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Cost & Works Accountants of India. He is a Post Graduate in Analytical and Applied Economics and graduated in science. He has over three decades of experience in management & finance with various State and Central PSUs.

Shri Vinod S. Shenoy: Director, HPCL Nominee

DIN : 07632981

Mr. Vinod S Shenoy, a Bachelor in Chemical Engineering from IIT Bombay. He started his career with HPCL in June 1985. During his career spanning over three decades, He has held various positions in the Refinery Divisions and Corporate Departments of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited and has wide exposure to the Petroleum Industry.

Smt. Perin Devi: Director (Govt. Nominee)

DIN : 07145051

Smt. Perin Devi is a Post Graduate in Commerce, having wide experience in the various Ministries of Govt of India. Currently she is Director (Internal Finance Division), Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas (MoP&NG), Govt. of India.

Shri Diwakar Nath Misra: Director (Govt. Nominee)

DIN : 07464700

Shri Diwakar Nath Misra is an IAS Officer (2000 batch). Currently he is Director (Exp. & Vigilance), Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas (MoP&NG), Govt. of India. He has held various administrative positions in State and Central Government.